From TransGender Publishing

A Social Justice Colouring Book
The Boy Beneath My Skin
My Life Inside the Chrysalis
Mr Winky Goes to Melbourne
A Trans Feminist’s Past
The Transgender Compendium
TRANScestors Volume I Generations of Hope
TRANScestors Vol II Generations of Change
Triple Trans
Journey of a Lifetime
Before My Warranty Runs Out
We are God’s Children Too
Transgender Heart
Dancing the Dialectic
Queen of Diamonds, Queen of Hearts
My Untrue Past
Girl in the Dream